"It's all about the people"








             









BCYC Down South Happy Hours & Events 2017

EVENT

DATE(S)

LOCATION

HOST(S)

South HH

Fri, Jan 6

TBD

               Bill and Geraldine

South HH

Thu, Jan 19

TBD

               Bill and Laurie

South Season Opener

Sun, Jan 22

Lovings’ Clubhouse

               John and Pam

South HH

Thu, Feb 2

TBD

               Guy and Shay

Superbowl Party

Sun, Feb 5

Yates/Ross, Stuart

               Yates/Ross

South Event

Sat, Feb 11

Stuart Bowling

               Colin and Chris

South HH

Thu, Feb 16

TBD

               Richard and Mary

South HH

Thu, Mar 2

TBD

               Jamie

South Event

Sat, Mar 11

TBD

               Guy and Shay

South HH

Thu, Mar 16

TBD

               Jo and John

South HH Closer

Thu, Mar 30

TBD

               Howard and Jackie

South HH

Thu, Apr 13

TBD

               Ben and Candy

 

 

 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software