"It's all about the people"








             









                             BCYC South Happy Hours & Events 2018/2019

EVENT

DATE(S)

LOCATION

HOST(S)

South HH

Thu, Dec 6

Flanigans

              Bob and Vicki

South Holiday Brunch

Sun, Dec 16

Stuart Boathouse

              John and Madi

South HH

Sun, Dec 20

TBD

              Richard

South Season Opener

Sun, Jan 6

Lovings’ Clubhouse

              John and Pam

South HH

Thu, Jan 17

Pompano Beach Day

              Richard and Michelle

South HH

Thu, Jan 31

Jensen Beach - Ben and Candy

Superbowl Party

Sun, Feb 3

Soucy’s House, Stuart

              Colin and Chris

South Event

Wed, Feb 13

TBD

              Ginny and Sheila

South HH

Thu, Feb 27/28

West Coast

              JohnO and Jo

South Brunch and Jazz

Sun, Mar 3

Vero Beach

              John and Madi

South Event

Thu, Mar 21

Stuart Bowls

              Chris

South HH

Thu, Mar 14

TBD

              Guy and Shay

South HH Closer

Thu, Apr 4 or 5

TBD

              Howard and Jackie

South HH

Thu, Apr 11

TBD

              TBD



 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software