"It's all about the people"








             









BCYC WATER EVENTS PAGE                                              


2019 Water Events
Fleet Captain: Tim Feldmann

Cruise Director: Ann Kahle


Date Event Notes Host Signup
May 9 ThursdaySouth River on the 1/2 Shell-Almshouse Creek
Londontowne Public HouseWestbrook & Cindy
May 24 Friday Spring Cruise Begins West River Kris & Jerry Chappell
May 25 Saturday Spring Cruise to Leedham Creek Anchor Richard & Michelle
May 26 Sunday Spring Cruise to Oxford Brewers Oxford Marina or anchor Colin & Chris
May 27 Monday Spring Cruise to Oxford Event at Trent Avon Yacht Club Madi & John
May 28 Tuesday Spring Cruise to Little Choptank Anchor Gail & Bob H.
May 29 Wednesday Spring Cruise to Herrington Harbor Herrington Harbor (South) Tim F & Jae H
May 30 Thursday Spring Cruise to Herrington Harbor Herrington Harbor (South) John O & Jo
May 31 Friday Travel Home or continue on your own

June 22 Saturday Lobster Feast. The Moorings Crab Creek John Yates & ?
June 22 Saturday Silent Auction to support BCYC The Moorings Crab Creek Ann & Chuck 
June 23 Sunday Flip Flop and Drop Breakfast The Moorings Crab Creek Candy & Ben
July 4 Thursday July 4th Fireworks Almshouse Creek Anchor Westbrook & Cindy
July 5 Friday Travel Home

July 19 Friday
Water Rendezvous Eagle Cove Anchor Leila & Marty
July 20 Saturday
Maryland Yacht Club Visit Rock Creek Leila & Marty
July 21 Sunday
Breakfast and Travel Home Rock Creek Leila & Marty
August 9 Friday
Pirate Weekend Haven Harbour South Rock Hall Harbor Norm & Sherry
August 10 Saturday
Crab Feast Rock Hall Harbor Court & Tim
August 11 Sunday
Travel Home

August 30 Friday Labor Day Cruise to Gibson Island Anchor Tony & Marsha
August 31 Saturday Labor Day Cruise to Tolchester Tolchester Marina
September 1 Sunday Labor Day Cruise Tolchester Tolchester Marina
September 2 Monday Labor Day Cruise to Worton Creek Worton Marina Ann & Chuck
September 3 Tuesday Labor Day Cruise to Baltimore YC Middle River Pamela & Gary B
September 4 Wednesday Labor Day Cruise visit Baltimore YC Middle River Tom & Pat
Sept. 5 thru ? Cruisers choice 
Vagabond Cruise

September 7 Saturday Crab Creek Birthday Bash The Moorings Crab Creek Wally & Molly
September 21 Saturday Food Feast Cattail Creek Cattail Creek Anchor Court & Laura
September 22 Sunday Breakfast and Travel Home
Court & Laura
October 18 Friday Goose Cruise to Eastern Bay Celebrate Earth Sciences week John & Madi
October 19 Saturday Goose Cruise to Wye River
Lynn & Justin
October 20 Sunday Return Home




Modified 2-20-19


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software