Log in

Meet the Bridge ~ Officers 2024

Other Members Serving In Various Capacities

2024 Board Of Governors: Maureen Carrion, Anne Knab, Eileen Smith

                                                  John Oberright, Patricia Paris, Laura Treuth

Past Commodore: John Yates


     Finance: Court Treuth chair;  Kris Chappell, Jae Hamilton, Madi Yates

     Membership: Betsy Beyer chair; Leila Wagner, Norm Render, Sherry Render

     Website: Bob Higginbotham chair; Norm Render, Gary Budesheim, Marty Fischbach

     Nomination: John Yates


  • Social Committee: Rosie Cavin, Maureen Grizio, Peggy Slattery
  • Social Director South: Madi Yates
  • Webmaster: Bob Higginbotham
  • Assistant Webmaster: Norm Render
  • Content Provider for SpinSheet: Norm Render
  • Content Provider for PropTalk: Norm Render
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software